2.7 C
New York
Wednesday, December 6, 2023

It’s Verma Vs Gautam Once more In Dhar

Dhar (Madhya Pradesh): In Dhar district, BJP introduced its candidates for Sardarpur, Manawar and Dhar meeting constituencies.

On the excessive profile Dhar seat, each BJP and Congress stored belief in sitting MLA Neena Vikram Verma and Prabha Gautam respectively. Notably, each Verma and Gautam contested in 2018 and at the moment, the previous defeated Gautam by a margin of 5,718 votes.

Neena Verma will contest from Dhar seat for the fourth consecutive election, earlier than this her husband and former Union minister Vikram Verma had additionally received the election from Dhar.

From Sardarpur and Manawar, BJP introduced Vel Singh Bhuria and Shivram Kannoj as its candidates respectively. Earlier than this, celebration introduced its candidates in Gandhwani, Kukshi, Dharampuri and Badnawar.

Dhar district

Sardarpur Vel Singh Bhuria Pratap Grewal

Gandhwani Sardar Singh Meda Umang Singhar

Kukshi Jaideep Patel Surendra Singh Baghel

Manawar Shivram Kannoj Heeralal Alawa

Dharampuri Kalu Singh Thakur Panchilal Meda

Dhar Neena Vikram Verma Prabha Gautam

Badnawar Rajvardhan Singh Dattigaon

Bhanvar Singh Shekhawat

(We’re on WhatsApp. To get newest information updates, Be part of our Channel. Click on right here)

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles