20.6 C
New York
Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Squads, Schedule, Timings, LIVE Streaming, Broadcasting particulars

India vs Australia ODI collection can be performed from September 22. For Australia, Pat Cummins is anticipated to be again after lacking SA collection

After the conclusion of the Asia Cup, Rohit Sharma & Co will play three ODIs towards Australia ranging from September 22. This collection would be the last preparation for each groups earlier than the ODI World Cup kicks off on October 5. Australia are coming off a 3-2 collection loss towards South Africa.

In the meantime, India have been topped champions in Asia Cup. After a four-day break, India will play five-time defending champions, and attempt to get their combos sorted for World Cup. Alternatively, for Australia, the injured trio of Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, and Steve Smith will return for the India collection after lacking out towards South Africa. Glenn Maxwell can also be set to be accessible to play.

Throughout Pat Cummins’s absence, Mitchell Marsh led Australia within the South Africa collection. Whereas Marsh did a effective job in T20Is, his captaincy was wanting in ODIs. Cummins’s return to the aspect will bolster the Aussie tempo assault. Maxwell and SMith’s return will strengthen the batting.

Additionally Learn:

India vs Australia ODI: All you to learn about IND vs AUS ODI collection

When will the IND vs AUS ODI collection be performed?

IND vs AUS ODI collection can be performed from September 22

The place will the IND vs AUS ODI collection be performed?

IND vs AUS ODI collection can be performed in India.

What are the venues of the IND vs AUS ODI collection?

IND vs AUS ODI collection can be performed in Mohali, Indore & Rajkot

Easy methods to watch IND vs AUS ODI collection reside streaming?

India vs. Australia ODI collection can be broadcast reside in English on Sports activities 18. Moreover, the India vs. Australia match will be streamed reside without cost on JioCinema.

IND vs AUS ODI Sequence 2023Matches Schedule

Match Date Venue
1st ODI 22 September Mohali
2nd ODI 24 September Indore
3rd ODI 27 September Rajkot

IND vs AUS Squads:

Workforce India’s Squad for first two ODIs:

KL Rahul (Captain), Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Mohammed Shami, Tilak Varma, Prasidh Krishna, R Ashwin, and Washington Sundar

Workforce India’s Squad for last ODI:

Rohit Sharma (C), Hardik Pandya, (Vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel*, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, R Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj

AUS: Australia Squad: Pat Cummins (c), Alex Carey, Josh Inglis, Ashton Agar, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, David Warner, Adam Zampa, Mitchell Starc, Steve Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Mitch Marsh, Sean Abbott, Cameron Inexperienced

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles